Reviewer photo
Model photo
Isak
rate
Eva Menta
10.00/10

Hola, I am contento I found Eva Menta. She is so rica, I love the look on her face like she hadn’t yet got what she was aiming for. Mrrr, I’d love to give it to her really good so she knows how it feels. I just texted her that, her answer made me arose instantly. Eva Menta, you’re my life fantasy. For real.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Noah
rate
Jessica Cakes
9.75/10

I’m hooked up on her big boobs. Jessica Cakes should have Jugs as her nickname, Gods. I can’t believe those things are real. She should get a trophy just for carrying them around every day. Jessica Cakes has such big boobs she can offer some to the less fortunate. I am a fan. Jessica is the real deal.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Rudolf Leon
rate
Jem Wolfie
10.00/10

Wow, this mamacita is the thing. This is what the MILF of my dreams looks like, Jem Wolfie is an item. I love a curvy mature babe, and from the way she talks, it gives me the impression she’s been around the block and swinged it once or twice. Jem Wolfie is a natural born killer. Roar.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Rafael
rate
Dawn Marie
9.50/10

Damn, glasses and white lingerie screams innocence. Dawn Marie is a banger. I just love that full sleeve tatt and I’m in love with a busty decided girl. This bitch is rich, I am so toasted. Dawn Marie is in the top 1%, this is as sure as daylight. I easily come back to her, no any other girl kept me interested for quite a while like she does.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Sandro
rate
Cassandra Summers
10.00/10

Now, Cassandra Summers really looks like a porn star, I can’t believe she is not on pornhub yet. Large, busty, blonde, curvy, everything you can dream of is wrapped in her body. This angel here is so fun and so easygoing it hurts. She is a winner, I love Cassandra Summers.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Matt Parry
rate
Brandy Wolf
10.00/10

This is a she-wolf, I tell you! Brandy Wolf got me like a-oooooo! I love a wild woman like this one, but this lady flips the charts. Those pics and videos. She had a photo-shooting in the nature, it was smoking hot and daring. I could do a whole calendar with Brandy Wolf to have her in my office and see her for inspiration.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Alexander
rate
Katya Kliger
10.00/10

She’s the apple of my eye. At least her ass is. Katya Kliger is a Russian sex-doll, made do pleasure and to fulfill. She knows how to spin it and I am into her wild poses and tempting pics. The way she keeps her mouth a little open is really nice and hot. Katya Kliger is ochen harasho!

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Oliver Adams
rate
Eden Cohen
10.00/10

What a suitable stage name, Eden Cohen is the shit. I love that she is into see-through tops, and that she always has the look on her face like she’s about to cum. I’m into long legs, this princess has it all from my point of view. I could go and go on her pics for hours. Eden Cohen is top around here.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Samuel
rate
Yael Cohen Aris
10.00/10

She has a deep look in her eyes and I am into large strong jaws, she can make or break a man. Yael Cohen Aris has the most splendid face and those tits are made to wait for a fountain to come at them, don’t you think? I sometimes wake up in the middle of the night saying her name, it sounds to me like a really catchy phrase – Yael Cohen Aris. I can make a song after it.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Colby Harvey
rate
Anastasia Ivanovskaya
10.00/10

Having a bitch wear your first name, not only your last is deep. Man, Anastasia Ivanovskaya is like a dirty princess, and those neon colors she wears are crazy. I especially like her toes and nails, those weapons could really make me cum without her even undressing. But man, does Anastasia Ivanovskaya undress when you ask her to.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Zachary Wheeler
rate
Anastasia Miroslavskaya
10.00/10

It’s raining Anastasias, dude. Anastasia Miroslavskaya is a Nordic diva, those curvy features and her plump lips did the trick, I didn’t need much to go overboard last night. I love spending my nights texting her, she sexts me back and I don’t really need much to get into the mood. Probably Anastasia Miroslavskaya is a true pro, and reads my mind fast so she knows how to deliver.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Garrett Kramer
rate
Chanel Uzi
10.00/10

Her name sounds like the medicine I need to get off before I go to bed. Not kidding, I use Chanel Uzi for hmmm relaxing purposes as often as I find the time, nothing like those tits to get you going. I am a fan of her videos when she bends over, it’s a real treat. For me, Chanel Uzi is a tormenting eye candy. But oh, such a sweet surrender it is.

See the reviewd profile east