Reviewer photo
Model photo
Garrett Kramer
rate
Diana Bako
6.00/10

I don’t know what is it with these Eastern broads, they spark with sex appeal. You should see Diana Bako’s shower scenes, and she doesn’t need to be naked to impress. But when Diana Bako started taking things off, then I knew I was in for a treat.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Garrett Kramer
rate
Lika Andreeva
7.50/10

Wow, this model is something else. Lika Andreeva is a really fit and slick girl, and looks are the very least advantage to begin with. I love how she turns me on and how she keeps me interested. See her pics in bathing suits and at the gym to understand what I’m talking about. I love sexting with Lika Andreevna, and anyone would.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Dalton Meyer
rate
Viking Barbie
5.00/10

A good ol’fashioned American babe, that’s what Viking Barbie is all about. Her blue eyes and big silicone tits really pushed my buttons. I love her tats, she is a strong bitch, to begin with. Her gym videos left me panting, Viking Barbie is really what I aim for as wife-material.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Dalton Meyer
rate
Blac Chyna
6.00/10

Blac Chyna is a really big busty babe and always has something new to bring to the table. She is so raw and so dope. Paying so little for so much content wasn’t what I would have expected, and I love that Blac Chyna is really responsive and playful. I can’t say I was more entertained before.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Dalton Meyer
rate
Sara Mascara
6.25/10

If you have a fetish for mascara dripping off her face after working you out, then Sara Mascara will do the trick, just like she did for me. Wow, I love her with her make-up on, and I am crazy about her when she destroys her make-up. I had her going to the shower and pose just for me, and wow, Sara Mascara is made for this.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Dalton Meyer
rate
Katelyn Runck
5.00/10

Sexy brunettes are on this season, Katelyn Runck included. Her busty features and large smile kept me coming back for more. Katelyn Runck has stunning beach body and those beach pics and videos made me sweat like a horse. Wow, just wow. I really love the way she moves and moans.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Dalton Meyer
rate
Polina Sitnova
8.00/10

I love a Russian bitch, damn it. Polina Sitnova is the best there is on the platform, and probably on others too. You’ll grow to appreciate (haha) her big tits, but myself, I’m more passionate about soles, and this chick has the feet of an angel. Lol, I think I had the weirdest requests, and Polina Sitnova delivered.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Dalton Meyer
rate
Anna Fury
5.00/10

Her name is what drew my attention in the first place, to see if her name would be representative for what Anna Fury had to offer. But dang, she hit me good and hit me hard. Anna Fury has fire and fury in her veins, lol like the President. I really love a feisty chick, and when I suggested something, she came around and spun it like a pro. I really wet the carpet the last time she texted me, lol.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Henry Durham
rate
Juleeya69
9.50/10

You really know what to expect from a girl whose name is Juleeya69, I just regret not being able to be with her in the same room. God, what I’d do to her after the text she’s sent me. Pics on the carpet, half naked, with that Russian vibe. Juleeya69 is perfection, a masterpiece and a really dirty bitch.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Yaakov Leach
rate
Eliza Rose Watson
9.75/10

The thing I am curious the most is if Eliza Rose Watson is rose pink down there or not. Hmm, I love how she played me nice with her texts, I think I stood up all last night to see what she had to respond to my quirks. If I am going to sleep any tonight, Eliza Rose Watson is going to be in my dreams for sure.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Alessandro Murphy
rate
Nara Ford
9.50/10

I tried to provoke her in all ways to show me her tatts, but Nara Ford is still provocative, yet discrete. Man, I love her hourglass figure, her features are everything a man could ever want in a woman. Imagine what those really large lips could do to you, it just drives me nuts thinking about Nara Ford.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Peyton Doherty
rate
Kaylen Ward
10.00/10

I love the way she uses her voice to turn me on, Kaylen Ward is a southern bitch with no inhibitions. You should see her riding a bull, she is a natural. That tatt on her hip is a turn on, I suggested she did more, it really looks good on her. I have to admit, I have seen that tatt a number of times from near, so I owe Kaylen Ward some nights of solo fun. Wet wet wet.

See the reviewd profile east