Reviewer photo
Model photo
Warren Beavers
rate
Jordyn Woods
10.00/10

Jordyn Woods is among the best I've seen and wrote to so far on the platform. Plump lips, huge thighs and mean look are enough to make me feel the fire. She is a brat, and I adore how she challenges me each time we speak. I love how she answer real fast, all night we do it on an on, Jordyn Woods is really available.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Jacob Beck
rate
Lyna Perez
10.00/10

Is that ass even legal? It shouldn't be, this much I love Lyna Perez and her curves. Wow, that ass really caught my eye since I saw her pictures, but her privates are even better. if you can believe it. Talking to Lyna Perez was a breath of fresh air, I tell you. She can save a man's marriage.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Julius Wesley
rate
Natalia Starr
10.00/10

Ain't nobody safe after Natalia Starr starts talking to me, I tell you. She is such a turn-on, I swear i am all sweat and high like on meds when she writes. Her videos are like damn, I adore her poses and grines. Natalia Starr is so lovely, all I wanna do is hump after I talk to her.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Andrew Becker
rate
Venus
10.00/10

I love her name, Venus really suits her like a glove. she is sensual and feminine, she knows how to introduce a topic and stick to her guns, her pics are consistent with her online persona and she is really smart. It is really important to me, when I have someone to talk to and that is more arousing than her pics. Not that I ever mind any of Venus's pics.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Russell Jones
rate
Morgan Holly
10.00/10

I love that Morgan Holly knows how to shoot pictures like a true industry player. Her replies are magical, and her pictures are artwork. More to this, she is a masterpiece in every sense and I am quite taken with her profile. She answers real quickly and is very involved in our texting. Thumbs up for Morgan Holly

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Andrew Barney
rate
Mariana Morais
10.00/10

Is it just me or did this site caught all the crazy huge sexy juicy asses there are in the world? Like dayum, Mariana Morais is splendid and eye candy. Let's not forget she is a true pro at replying, texting, taking shots, I am amazed there is something like this for such a low payment. Big hug to Mariana Morais, she is a splendour!

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Jacob Wallace
rate
Jus Aliyah
10.00/10

This chocolate babe is great. Jus Aaliyah is both cute, hot and with a beautiful mind. But that hot ass got me wrapped, there is no escape now. Really professional model, with such great texting and amazing jokes. Seriously, she is cheaper than therapy. Jus Aaliyah is a life saver, she it the Bonnie to my Clyde

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
James Belt
rate
Giuliana Cabrazia
10.00/10

This babe is no lie, Giuliana Cabrazia is as real as they get. Is that ass allowed to the faint hearted? This is not for the soft ones. Giuliana Cabrazia is an italian outspoken women, I love that about her, she sounds so Sicilian it hurts. I love the butterflies in my tummy when she says something from the bottom of her mind, sexting to her is intriguing.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Kenneth Waltz
rate
Veronica Rodriguez
10.00/10

Veronica Rodriguez is so gangsta! I got in for her face and curves, but stayed in for her mafia-style and approach, she makes things spicy from hello, I am smithen instantly. I never know what comes up next, she seems like a woman who can permanently reinvent herself. You will also fall in love with the style of Veronica Rodriguez, she models with style. She should be on the leadboard.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Joseph West
rate
Catalyna
10.00/10

A thicker bitch is what the doctor prescribed, on my part. Catalyna is a real game changer, I love a Brit with an attitude and a smart mouth. That black sense of humour is priceless, I can tell you, but those naked pictures don't hurt either. Catalyna is a smart nice package.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Warren Berg
rate
Baddie Madi
10.00/10

Nice legs, beautiful face, cute approach. Baddie Madi is young and all, but not a teen in her approach, more mature than her age shows. I love her perspective and style, her pics are amazing, she is responsive, thumbs up for being so precocious. Baddie Madi is a good model, this I can say

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Isham Benton
rate
Sslikeyesss
10.00/10

Thick beautiful woman with really groovy hair. Sslikeyesss is not your average skinny model and definitely not your dull lady. Approaching her was really smart, I had good instincts. My gut told me she was worth my time, and I was right. Funny and spicy texting, her pics are really teasing. Try her for a change. Sslikeyesss is a good pick on the site.

See the reviewd profile east