Reviewer photo
Model photo
Ramsey
rate
Riley Reid
10.00/10

I am a fan of really petite girls, to handle them to my own pleasure. Riley Reid is a miniature, I am turned on by that. I made her wear a red head wig, and it really suits her, she looks more like a vixen. She’s got some real balls handling me the way she does, I can’t get enough of Riley Reid’s pics.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Kevin
rate
Pretty Potatoo
9.25/10

Pretty Potatoo is my type, a teen sexy little dirty bitch with a large appetite and no holding back. The pics with her glasses on are the most tempting, I imagine her on a desk ready to receive punishment from her daddy. She is a natural sub, and I enjoyed introducing Pretty Potatoo to this world with our sexting.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Jeremy
rate
Bambei
9.00/10

I’ve never been to Malaysia before, Bambei made me regret that right away the moment she started replying to my texts. I am turned on by this Asian petite, and her innocent face is not really telling anything about what hides underneath. Bambei is small and tender, but don’t be deceived, she is dirty to her bones. Exactly what I was looking for.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Trevor
rate
Alena Omovych
10.00/10

Wow, Alena Omovych is a shocking Ukrainian broad. I would love taking this bitch to college and showing her a thing or two. Damn, she really turned me on last night, those plump lips savoring a large ice-cream cone is more than a man can stand. I can really tell that Alena Omovych is experienced and knows what she’s doing, she can make a sex scene from any context.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Gabriel
rate
Nastyaa
9.75/10

Nastyya is big competition on the platform, her Ukrainian accent really made me lose my head last night. Her pics are really hot and her videos are dirty af, but what really worked my buttons was her voice and her accent; tbh, I’m into Nastyya’s boobs and big thighs too, those are real bonus.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Moishe
rate
Tana Mongeau
5.00/10

Tara Mongeau is everything I love in a woman; curvy, plump lips, nice perky tits and a daring look. I can picture her sipping a beer on my porch, that’s for sure. We spent a night together sexting and her videos calmed my nerves a bit, I took matters in my own hands to release pressure. Haha, Tara Mongeau did the trick.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Tom Baker
rate
Nastya Rybka
8.00/10

I really think I got my value for money, Nastya Rybka is responsive and playful, she is all about getting into business and understanding what I want. I really appreciate how she related to me and I think we managed to build something. I am a fan already of Nastya Rybka, I think she is in the first 10% on the site.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Ryan Reynolds
rate
Mel Wood
8.75/10

I love the way Mel Wood hits me with that ass each moment she can find to send me a pic. Oh, when it wiggles, then I giggle haha, I made a poem. No kidding, I am thirsty each time she says hi, and she knows how to show off and put on a little stunt for each video. It's amazing how Mel Wood can manage to reinvent herself.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Kenny Rogers
rate
Miss Bella Romano
7.50/10

Miss Bella Romano is your typical hourglass, she is so well portioned that I think she was drawn, and not made. I love myself a big booty, some big tits and a really thin waist these are the ideal women. And I am always struck by her pics, I sometimes feel she is putting on a routine just for me. Miss Bella Romano is anything but average, I am really turned on by this model.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Charles
rate
Erzabel
9.75/10

Erzabel is as dirty as a dark angel, don’t let her cute face fool you. Her pics from behind are a masterpiece, I think I let go of myself more than once at that pic in sneakers and butt naked. Small latinas are the thing for me, Erzabel is really hot and she talks the talk I need to get me in the mood.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Lukas
rate
Natalia Zoppa
8.75/10

Wow, this brunette is burning. Natalia Zoppa understood my fantasies and fetishes and she played the role I needed. I love that beautiful smile and those dimples, she really has a beautiful face, that’s really important for me. Her videos trying lingerie on are breathtaking, I wank for a couple of times after she sent those.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Karston
rate
Kira Noir
9.50/10

This dark princess is mind blowing. Kira Noir is sexy and curvy and has the best tits I’ve ever seen. Wow, it’s like they were designed by a pro. I especially love how she wears her hair; afro is really sexy if you’d ask me. Kira Noir is really hot, fap fap fap for the rest of the night.

See the reviewd profile east