Reviewer photo
Model photo
Jack Ibsen
rate
Alexis Texas
10.00/10

She spins it like Texas, y’all. Alexis Texas is a pro, and a really good dancer; I saw really little how she moves, but those moves stayed with me through the day. Those hips swinging are not something you forget quickly; Am a big fan of daring bitches like Alexis Texas, I love to see how she takes it off.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Michael Dahl
rate
Bantik Boy
5.00/10

I love an in-between broad, Bantik Boy brings out the best of both worlds, honestly. And completely tatted girls are my thing, she wears them sexy and with pride. That is such a turn on, I like reading the newspaper while I’m doing a bitch haha. Bantik Boy is sensational.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Bruno
rate
Irina Dreyt
9.50/10

I love f*@$# saying her name, Irina Dreyt. I am turned on by foreign bitches. She is a real beauty, really feminine and slender and hot. But that round ass is a killer. Irina Dreyt has the best of the best, and she owns it. I love her pics from the pool, you should subscribe to her channel asap.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Marco Passero
rate
Kate Milevskaya
10.00/10

Dude, I’m gonna be real honest. I wake up every single morning with enthusiasm because I know there is going to be something in my feed, a text, a pic, a dirty video from Kate Milevskaya. She is a real jewel, that perfect waist to grab her by and that look on her face. Click onto her profile and subscribe, you’ll love Kate Milevskaya too, but I don’t share, haha.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
rate
Katya Kliger
9.75/10

I would really love to wake up in the morning and yell Katya Kliger from on top of my bed, and she would appear wearing an apron and nothing else. Haha, that’s my supreme fantasy. I texted her this a couple of hours before and she replied with a pic fulfilling that fantasy. Katya Kliger really made me happy today.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
rate
Kapitolin
10.00/10

Kapitolin is top and best of the best; wow, she is raw and her videos are stupendous and outrageous. I really love a daring bitch, and I enjoy how she mixes and uses her decors and outfits to create the most unexpected videos. Kapitolin is an amazing director and a really hot girl.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Jonas Askeland
rate
Anastasia Martzipanova
10.00/10

I love an outspoken bitch, Anastasia Martzipanova is so forward. I am turned on by talking to her, her pics are savage. I love her in lingerie and wearing nothing, she still leaves an air of mystery like not everything is revealed. This is a bitch that keeps me coming back. I love texting to her, Anastasia Martzipanova is brilliant.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Ashraf
rate
Melani VIP
9.50/10

Blonde, blue eyes, a savage appetite and those huge lips. I am stunned, I talked to Melani VIP all night. I cannot get enough. I’m activating only after seeing her bite from a sandwich, this is insane. The things she can do to my mind, I am obsessed. Melani VIP is top on this site, paying pennies for direct access is a true privilege.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Noah
rate
Eroshik
10.00/10

A true temptress, if you’d ask me. Eroshik is erotic and chic, that’s for sure. Really hot. Water dripping down her body, between those perky and naughty breasts. I’m already hard. I spend hours texting to her, and look at the videos of Eroshik over and over again. I won’t stop.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Matias
rate
Blonde Bella
9.50/10

She sounds so Italian. I love an extra-size blonde, to wrestle with her between the sheets. I found her after scrolling a bit on the platform, Blonde Bella is a curvy bitch with a mouth and an attitude, and I was taken right away. I would get myself into that right away, I can’t help those dirty thoughts after seeing a couple of pics with Blonde Bella.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Rudolf Leon
rate
Emily Willis
10.00/10

Emily Willis is proof that you don’t have to be a ballerina, you just have to look like one. A petite brunette in a tutu is really a turn on for me, I got multiple orgasms after texting to her, and the videos are remarkable. I even showed them to my wife, she seems to agree with me. We’d love a threesome with Emily Willis.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Rafael
rate
Lauren Summer
10.00/10

Lauren Summer could keep me warm through the winter, haha. Getting serious about it, she is a pro, I can see why she is rated 1% on the site. It’s not only about looks, it’s about attitude and style, and I like an elegant stylish bitch. Those large tits on that fit body are to mix with my dirty thoughts, Lauren Summer is in my phone agenda at favorites by now.

See the reviewd profile east