Reviewer photo
Model photo
Sandro
rate
Lindsay Nicole
9.50/10

Those big tits on that petite body makes me want to hurt her just a bit, in the right way. Lindsay Nicole is blasting, I love her hair, I would mix it with my drip if she’d give me the chance. Lindsay Nicole is sexy to pronounce, I would love to hear her say my name for once. I loved the pics, but I am waiting for my first video now.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Matt Parry
rate
Biianca Billions
10.00/10

Biianca Billions has that perfect skin tone, I think a black woman and a white dick mix well together. Those curvy XL features really worked my buttons, she is steamy and naughty. A busty latina is all I would want for the rest of the evening. I can tell why Biianca Billions has Billions in her name.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Alexander
rate
Mila Azul
10.00/10

This Ukrainian chick is so exotic. I love the white tone of her skin and the brunette tone of her hair. Mila Azul knows how to advertise for what she inherited, I think her momma was also dynamite. Her pics are sexy and this petite figure is really dirty. Ffs, she can feature in any video, Mila Azul would make wonders on the little and big screen. I am in love, her videos are breathtaking.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Oliver Adams
rate
Dina Gordey
10.00/10

Dina Gordey is hot, hot, hot and really dirty. Russian broads are a bit different than anything I’ve ever seen before. Dina Gordey is not my first Russian, but she is definitely my favorite. She is so open and she talked to me about her chocking fetish, you should know I got some pretty interesting videos from her. Click on Dina Gordey, I expect some feedback from those who don’t judge.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Samuel
rate
Dashka D
9.50/10

Dashka D has D in her name from Dynamite, from Dirty, from Daaaaaaamn. She was like damn last night, I don’t know how she is so responsive. Dashka D is a major turn on, I am a big fan. She is blonde and fit and with large margins, I respect that.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
rate
Renata Ri
9.75/10

I think RiRi would be a nice nickname for Renata Ri. I looked a thousand times at her pics from behind, I still don’t know if her lips on her ass are a tattoo, or some really cool chick left them there for me to wonder. That’s a really good nice ass, would love a look from closer. Renata Ri is really hot, I prefer blondes. Her profile says she is a red head, but she strikes me as a blonde.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Colby Harvey
rate
Kristen Hancher
10.00/10

I love a girl with such a pretty face, but those legs got me like wow. Kristen Hancher is a major turn on, and she is so easy going she made me feel like I knew her forever. I have a really big legs fetish and this pair wrapped in hot pantyhose are the thing for me. I recommend Kristen Hancher for all those who like to mix in Canadian style.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Zachary Wheeler
rate
Diana Melison
10.00/10

Don’t you just like a woman that’s into sports? Haha, she would be my new best friend if we were to meet. Diana Melison is a doll with a tomboy's inner self. I love how she uses sports articles in her shots, I think she really loves this. Diana Melison is really hot, I bet she swears during football games as like a lot.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Garrett Kramer
rate
KS Gato
10.00/10

Mrrrr, KS Gato is definitely hot and trending on the site right now, I don’t know how she does it but she screams sex through all her pores. That big booty would really deserve some serious spanking for a change, that I know for sure. I love her pics, KS Gato really knows how to put on a show.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Dalton Meyer
rate
Ana Cheri
10.00/10

Wouldn’t mind popping the cherry for Ana Cheri. This cute cherie is so curvy and nice, I can’t stop scrolling through her pics. I love the way she texts me back, in like seconds, and she is playful and with a dirty mouth. I love those perfect teeth, I would love to see Ana Cheri sink her teeth in my flesh for once.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Henry Durham
rate
Susy
9.50/10

Those tatts are like smoking hot, Susy has a thing for them. She told me so herself, and I shared mine with her too. You should see the tatts on her body from head to toe, she is a killer. Susy really has a smoking body, those arms and legs are really strong.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Yaakov Leach
rate
Bratzmon
9.75/10

I love a brat, and Bratzmon is the prototype for that. A girl with a mouth usually tells me I cannot handle this skirt, but ffs, with Bratzmon I would seriously give it a go. I love a curvy chick, those hips and tits are fire. And she knows how to draw attention to her mouth in her shots – pics and videos. I double dare you to give this a try.

See the reviewd profile east