Reviewer photo
Model photo
Jack Ibsen
rate
Karishamr
10.00/10

I wondered why Karishamr has mrrrr in her name, but she made me understand quite fast. I was full of enjoyment (haha, too excited to think or to care), that I really started using her texts each night. I am now a regular on her page and in her chat, Karishamr got me coming back like a junky every time.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Bruno
rate
Jessika Gotti
10.00/10

Jessika Gotti runs this shit like cardio. I can’t stop thinking about those large boobs. Imagine her doggy style answering to her master. Yes, that’s right, I am a regular Dom and this is the type of pussycat I’m looking for. Jessika Gotti made me addicted, there’s nothing hotter than a petite doll with XXL silicones.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Marco Passero
rate
Kristy Chan
10.00/10

I really enjoy the way Kristy Chan enters my game, we role-played a bit after getting to know each other, and she agreed to be first the playboy bunny, then the cleaning lady. Wow, her butt stark naked behind an apron and only with fury slippers exceeded my expectations, she takes this game really seriously. See her profile, she really has nice reviews.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Jonas Askeland
rate
Angelie Dolly
10.00/10

Angelie Dolly is a real-life angel. She is here to make my day better. And my nights worse, because I can’t stop looking at he and texting her. She ignited my digits and my chat, that’s for sure. I just keep on going because of her, it made me a jerking machine. Angelie Dolly is addicting.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Ashraf
rate
Kate Compton
9.75/10

Kate Compton is such a MILF, I picture her sweeping the floor on her fours with a red polka dot dress. Wow, those silicone tits are just wow. Kate Compton is not the regular appearance around here, I love a more mature and confident woman who knows how to address a man’s needs. Experience is everything, y’all.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Noah
rate
Julii Sergeeva
10.00/10

Damn, Julii Sergeeva is the “everything goes” type of bitch. I can’t even get a grasp on how wicked this girl is. I am quite taken by her mind, you know. It’s not only about the looks (cuz she has it all), but how she knows to give a twist to the situation, she really handles competition well. Julii Sergeeva is a blast, she gave me the ride of my season.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Rudolf Leon
rate
Ruby Wild
10.00/10

Ruby Wild is a jewel, she is savage and forward. Wild describes her perfectly, I think. I didn’t need to ask for anything, really, it was like she read my mind. Damn, that red lipstick would really look well ruined a bit, don’t you think? Ruby Wild is a real sight, people.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Rafael
rate
Nina Galy
10.00/10

Nina Galy made me like gaaaaly, I said everything that was on my mind, she related instantly. She is as fucked up as I am, I think. And she’s seen it all, there’s no mystery there. Those tits, ass, thighs made me a believer, you guys, miracles exist. I am a big fan of Nina Galy, I text her daily.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Sandro
rate
Nita Kuzmina
10.00/10

This is the wildest ride I’ve ever been on, Nita Kuzmina is soooo Russian. She is a destroyer, her videos scared my brain, now I can’t get arousal anywhere else, I am so caught in her web. Nita Kuzmina knows how to spin to keep the clientele; she really has a fresh raw angle.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Matt Parry
rate
Kate Kuray
10.00/10

They say European women are more open and forward about sex, Kate Kuray is clearly in the avant-garde on the subject. I love how she gets into cosplay and those small perky tits are really the thing for me. I love a teen, because she knows how to play. Kate Kuray brings something fresh to the table with cosplay, you’ll see if you subscribe.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Alexander
rate
Gemma Massey
10.00/10

Gemma Massey made all the upgrades necessary, I adore how she augmented those boobs and lips to play with my mind. She is my fantasy, seriously, I asked for detailed pics of all her features, and wow, did she deliver. I love a blonde devil like Gemma Massey, I only talk about her to my friends, they say I have a problem haha.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Oliver Adams
rate
Lilith Cavaliere
10.00/10

This babe – Lilith Cavaliere with XXL feature is eye candy. I especially love those large hips, to have something to hold while you’re into business. I wouldn’t be afraid to hurt her, that’s why I love myself a larger madam. You can relate, I’m sure. Lilith Cavaliere is the thing.

See the reviewd profile east