Reviewer photo
Model photo
Michael Dahl
rate
Ally Hardesty
9.00/10

She looks like the girl next-door, I would have visited her on a daily basis if I had the chance. Ally Hardesty is magnetic, she has natural beauty and natural features, I don’t think that any doctor touched her. I am turned on knowing she is the real deal, I love her true smile. Ally Hardesty replies fast and I’m into a relationship with this chick, or it feels like it.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Trevor
rate
Alexis
8.75/10

Alexis Alexis is really playful, her young age shows and she is really ingénue. She can’t hold her tongue into her mouth, I like that. Her licking all sorts of things got me thinking, she must be a pro at this game. I love her belly pierce, I wouldn’t mind hitting that a couple of times. Alexis is sweet and sexy, I like writing to her.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Gabriel
rate
Francesca Farago
10.00/10

Man, Francesca Farago has all the right answers. She is always there for my fantasies, and her brown chocolate skin is in itself a big turn on. A blonde latina in a man’s shirt is outrageous, she could give me a heart attack with her last video. This should be illegal, I’m enjoying Francesca Farago too much.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Moishe
rate
Amber Marie VIP
9.50/10

You know they give VIP names to the best, right? Well, Amber Marie VIP is right there, she is gangster material, she knows how to love better. Amber Marie VIP is a killer, her pictures are mind blowing, and those large breasts are too cool for school. Now share secrets nobody knows.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Charles
rate
Voinkova
10.00/10

Voinkova isn’t afraid to show that she has needs too. I’m more turned on by what she tells me she wants than when she responds to my quirks. Really, her freakiness in on the loose. Voinkova never left me hanging, and I got so high by talking to her. I can’t let go now, I’m hooked.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Lukas
rate
Mia Khalifa
9.50/10

Mia Khalifa shouldn’t need any description, she is a name in the market for ages. And for good reasons, texting to her convinced me that a pro will be a pro in all niches. Mia Khalifa is shocking and a queen, she is the rich apple pie of the platform. Text to her and get ready to be amazed, I don’t think any girl here does it like Mia Khalifa does it.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Karston
rate
Voightxx
10.00/10

These xs in Voightxx are the thing. A busty teen with blonde hair wearing fish net is exactly what you need to get over anything, guys. I love talking to her, her videos are unique and really explicit. I can’t text her other times than when I’m alone, or I’m prone to get the looks. Voightxx is sensational, I tell you.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Jack Ibsen
rate
Katya Sambuca
10.00/10

She has the name of a shot, and for serious grounds. Katya Sambuka is war and direct, her forward texting made me blush. Knock-knock, you ain’t never seen anything like her. Katya Sambuka is a blast, I had fun and excitement from texting to her.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Bruno
rate
Nikki Magic
10.00/10

Pffff, Nikki Magic worked her magic around me. I don’t think I would have got so excited even if she was in the room with me. She has her way with words, and this is the reason why intelligence is more arousing than looks. But since we’re on the page, Nikki Magic is smoking hot and fit, I think she is a long racehorse.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Marco Passero
rate
Alexia Rae
9.25/10

Mrrrr, mademoiselle Alexia Rae is an US sex bomb. Look at those thighs, I would rock them from dusk till dawn. I adore she is into cosplay, we never get tired of texting, sexting and videos. I am quite intrigued by her versatility, you would also be if you clicked on Alexia Rae.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Jonas Askeland
rate
Courtney Hodgson
10.00/10

Big booty blonde is a brand here. Courtney Hodgson caught my eye and I remained hooked up on her charms. Her lingerie wrapped around her curvy body is a miracle worker. These days, Courtney Hodgson is an anthem I play over and over in my head, and I never want this music to stop.

See the reviewd profile east
Reviewer photo
Model photo
Ashraf
rate
Naomi
9.50/10

She is a different person each time she sends me a picture. Wow, Naomi is throwing a show each day. I never stop being curious about what will come next. Ooops, me, I may be cumming next, and I can’t help myself but getting back non-stop. You should see my chat, it stands to explode. But how can I not explore those huge tits and that nice face? Naomi is a killer.

See the reviewd profile east